School Calendar

 

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2023/2024

 

Holiday

Last day of school

School Opens

Summer Fri 21 Jul 2023 Tues 5 Sept 2023
Autumn Mid-term Fri 27 Oct 2023 Tues 7 Nov 2023
Christmas Fri 22 Dec 2023 Tues 9 Jan 2024
Spring Mid-term Fri 9 Feb 2024 Mon 19 Feb 2024
Easter Thurs 28 March 2024 Mon 8 Apr 2024
Summer Mid-term Fri 24 May 2024 Mon 10 Jun 2024
Summer Fri 19 Jul 2024

Please note that school will be closed for children for Staff Training on the following dates:

  • Mon 4 Sep 2023
  • Mon 6 Nov 2023
  • Mon 8 Jan 2024
  • Mon 22 Jul 2024
  • Tues 23 Jul 2024

Banks holidays include:

Summer 28 Aug 2023
Christmas 25 & 26 Dec 2023
New Year’s Day  1 Jan 2024
Good Friday 29 March 2024
Easter Monday 1 Apr 2024
May Day 6 May 2024
Spring Bank 27 May 2024
August 26 Aug 2024

 

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2023/2024  click here

BSF school calendar 2024-2025