School Calendar

School Calendar 2019-2020

HOLIDAY SCHOOL CLOSES FOR CHILDREN SCHOOL OPENS FOR CHILDREN

Summer

Autumn mid-term

Christmas

Spring mid-term

Easter

May Bank Holiday

Summer mid-term

Summer

Thu 24 Oct 2019

Fri 20 Dec 2019

Fri 14 Feb 2020

Fri 3 April 2020

Thu 7 May 2020

Fri 22 May 2020

Fri 17 July 2020

Tue 3 Sep 2019

Mon 4 Nov 2019

Mon 6 Jan 2020

Mon 24 Feb 2020

Tue 14 April 2020

Mon 11 May 2020

Tue 9 June 2020

Training Days 2019-2020

  • Mon 2 Sep 2019
  • Fri 25 Oct 2019
  • Fri 5 June 2020
  • Mon 8 June 2020
  • Mon 20 July 2020